Instruction Council Contact List

Listed below are the current rosters for the Instruction Council and Instruction Committees. The chairs of each committee, along with the Vice President of Instruction and at-large members make up the Instruction Council.

Please select a committee title to view the rosters. Individuals may be emailed directly by clicking their name.

Instruction Council

Sarah Andres, Vice President of Instruction

Floyds Knobs, IN

Heather Bell

Auburn, CA

Melissa Dabadie

Galt, CA

Yvonne Ferrante

Orangeville, PA

McKenzie Kielman

Des Moines, IA

Karen Marcotte

Auburn, NH

Karen McDougal

Chico, CA

Kerry McKinley

Conklin, MI

Sarah Morgan

Cape Charles, VA

Mary Schwentker

Middletown, VA

Bo Varnado

Ramona, CA

Becky Logsdon

Elizabeth, IN

Gegi Winslett

Locust Grove, VA

Instruction Committees

D-1 through C-2 Curricula

Examiners Committee

Horse Management

National Testing Curricula

NYC/Academy of Achievement

Regional Instruction Coordinator

Standards and Testing D-A

Visiting Instruction